Networking for Success

We are very pleased to announce that our next live women’s Masterclass ‘Networking for Success’ is open for booking. The Masterclass will hold on Tuesday 22 November at The Royal Bank Of Scotland (RBS), 135 Bishopsgate, EC2M 3YD. Registration starts at […]

Career Planning for 2016

This is a free online webinar that can be accessed from a laptop or a mobile device When: Tuesday, 3 November 2015. 7:30pm, GMT, 1:30pm, Central Time (USA), 2:30pm Eastern Time (USA) 8:30pm Duration: 45 minutes plus 15 minutes of […]

The Art of Negotiation – Pay, Promotion and Performance

We are thrilled to invite you to join us for our next Live Masterclass session, ‘The Art of Negotiation – Pay, Promotion & Performance’ which promises to be bigger and better than our last two events. At this Masterclass we will be focusing […]